For information about how we are keeping our staff and our children safe during the Covid-19 crisis, please see our Covid-19 Trust Support page

Meet The Staff


Executive PrincipalMiss Williams
PrincipalMr Connolly
Deputy PrincipalMrs Thomas
Assistant Principal (Teaching and Learning)Mrs Dwarampudi

Teaching Staff

ClassTeacherTeaching Assistant
Nursery Mrs StanhopeMrs Basson
Reception SMiss Ayata- EYFS LeadMiss Jones/Miss Steadman
Reception LMiss ListMrs Atkinson
Year 1RMiss Robinson Mrs Parker
Year 1MMrs MonksMrs Nicholls
Year 2OMiss O'NeillMrs McHale
Year 2PMiss Patel
Year 3HMiss HallamMiss Broderick
Year 3RMiss RoddyMiss Gee
Year 4BMr BrierleyMiss Deegan
Year 4SMiss SampsonMiss Bennett
Year 5NMiss Nolan Mrs Greenwood
Year 5G Mr Gurney
Year 6DMiss DrakeMrs Sonoda
Year 6LMiss LeonardMiss Ditchfeld
SENCOKate Williams
Resource Provision Unit TeacherMrs Warner
SEN TAsMrs McCormick/ Mrs Yates/ Mrs Burrows/ Miss Hitchen/ Mrs Livesey/ Mrs Withington/ Miss Carty/ Miss Jamieson
PPA CoverMrs F McCormick/ Mrs Brady/ Mrs Haymes/ Mr Smith/ Mrs Thomas
Sports CoachMr Smith
Lunch Time OrganisersMrs Yates/ Mrs Bromley/ Mrs Ahern/ Mrs Burrows/ Mrs Mansfield/ Mrs Smith/ Miss Upton/ Mrs Mbaru/ Mrs Nicholls/ Miss Jones/ Miss Lowe/ Miss Clarkson
Deputy Chief Finance Officer Mrs Rothwell
AdministratorMiss Harvey/ Miss Ryder/ Mrs Jones
Chief Finance OfficerMrs Stanford
Pastoral Support ManagerMrs Harvey
CaretakerMr Thompson